Overslaan en naar de inhoud gaan

Waar kun je ons bereiken ?

Métallurgistes Wallonie-Bruxelles (MWB-FGTB/ABVV)
Rue de Namur 49 - 5000 Beez
Tél.: (++ 32) (0)81 26 51 11
www.metallos.be

Contacten :
Nico Cué
Secretaris-generaal
ncue@mwb-fgtb.be
Angelo Basile
Adjunct-secretaris-generaal
abasile@mwb-fgtb.be

Jean-Michel Hutsebaut
Adjunct-secretaris-generaal
jmhutsebaut@mwb-fgtb.be

Sophie Musette
Secretariaat en administratie
smusette@mwb-fgtb.be
Tel.: 081 / 26 51 21 
 
Michaël Venturi
Cabinetshoofd
mventuri@mwb-fgtb.be
Tel.: 081 / 26 51 15 

Syndicale vorming :
Castel de Pont-à-Lesse
Rue de Pont-à-Lesse 31 – 5500 Dinant
Tel. : 082 / 222844

Provinciale afdelingen :
•    Brabant
Zwedenstraat 45, 1060 Brussel
Tél. +32 2 543 75 11
Voorzitter : Lahouari Najar
lnajar@mwb-fgtb.be
•    Hainaut-Namur
Boulevard Devreux 36-38 (3e étage), 6000 Charleroi
Président provincial : Antonio Cocciolo
Tél. +32 71 64 12 42
acocciolo@mwb-fgtb.be
•    Liège-Luxembourg
Place Saint-Paul 9-11, 4000 Liège
Tél. +32 4 221 95 59
Président : Francis Gomez (à partir du 01/01/19 : Thierry Grignard)
fgomez@mwb-fgtb.be